Upcoming Events  

Here are some 2018 dates for your Diary, some details are still being finalised but full information will be available on this page shortly . . .

 

Saturday 31st March

World Heavyweight Boxing – Anthony Joshua vs Joseph Parker live at the Clubhouse from 6pm!

Two undefeated world champions put their belts and records on the line in a winner takes all fight!

Friday 6th April

The Captains Social Evening, Tony and Neil have arranged an Italian themed buffet and live entertainment from The G-Men a 9 piece soul band.

£25 per person, please use the booking sheet in the lounge to reserve your table.

 

Friday 27th April

Cav’s Quiz Night, Steve has his questions set and photos chosen but do you have what it takes to beat him?!

The fun starts at 8.30 pm and as usual there is a supper available of Homemade Steak Pie, Peas & Chips (please pre order)

 

Sunday 17th June – Fathers Day 1 pm

Sunday Lunch

4 Course Plus Coffee

£17.95 And £13.50 Children Under 10

 

Saturday 7th July

Captains Weekend

Tapas Night

With Spanish Guitarist And Flamenco Dancer Tapas Menu

 

Saturday 1st September

Captains Charity Event

Oompah Night

German Oompah Band

German Food

 

Saturday 20th October

Sitwell’s Annual Dinner Dance Details To Be Confirmed

 

Sunday – 2nd December

Christmas Sunday Lunch

4 Course Menu Plus Coffee And Mince Pies

£18.50 Childern Under 10 £13.50

 

Saturday 7th December

Handsome Dan And The Mavericks

Curry And Chilli Included In Ticket Price

 

Sunday 9th December

Christmas Sunday Lunch

4 Course Plus Coffee And Mince Pies

£18.50 Children Under 10 £13.50

 

Sunday 16th December

Christmas Sunday Lunch (This Is Full We Have A Waiting List Let Us Know)

 

Saturday 22nd December

Sitwell Park Golf Club Christmas Social Dance, Quiz and Club Draws. Christmas Style Buffet From 7pm

 

Monday 31st December

New Years Eve Gala Dinner

Black Tie Event

Menus and Entertainment Details To Be Confirmed

 

Bookings Are Essential – Details and Booking Sheets Will Be Displayed On The Notice Board In The Lounge Or Please Call Sue On 01709 792064