Junior Golf @ Sitwell

Develop Core Golf Skills that you will retain for life!

5 – 11 Year Olds

The programme is headed up by Assistant Professional Greg Tickell.

“I’m looking to do a variety of golf related games like foot- golf, frisbeegolf, baseball golf and agility courses. It’s a new course designed as high activity, fun sessions aimed to develop core golf skills”

12 Year Old Plus

Matt Smout is the 2018 Juniors Captain

JUNIOR MEDALS/STABLEFORDS 2018

This Year we have 12 Medals and introduced 6 Stableford competitions. (updated 17th April)

 MEDALS 12 IN TOTAL

Sunday 22nd April tee off 11.30

Monday 28th May tee off 11.30

Sunday 3rd June tee off 11.30

Sunday 17th June tee off 11.30

Sunday 1st July tee off 11.30

Wednesday 1st August tee off 12.30

Sunday 12th August tee off 10.30

Monday 20th August tee off 12.00

Monday 27th August tee off 10.30

Friday 31st August tee off 10.00

Sunday 30th September tee off 1.30

Sunday 28th October tee off 11.15

 

 STABLEFORDS 6 IN TOTAL

Sunday 6th May tee off 10.30

Sunday 24th June tee off 12.30

Sunday 22nd July tee off 2.00

Thursday 15th August tee off 10,30

Sunday 14th October tee off 11.30

Sunday 21st October tee off 12.00

 

Please meet in the professional’s shop 15 minutes before you tee off so a draw can take place.

Regards

Nic Taylor  PGA Professional

Contact Us