The Wright Cup is contested annually by our past captains and current vice captain, and so on a sunny but breezy afternoon Zimmer frames were cast aside and battle commenced. Following the golf a dinner is traditionally held for the captains, their wives and partners, during which it was announced that our 2014 Captain Mike Slattery was the winner.

Mike is pictured below holding the Wright Cup